Zoltan Nagy

Geschäftsführung

  • 06821 93157 - 12
  • 0177 6487380
  • 06821 93157 - 29
  • zoltan@nagy-gmbh.com

Martin Nagy

Prokurist, Projektleitung

  • 06821 93157 - 15
  • 0163 2568854
  • 06821 93157 - 29
  • martin@nagy-gmbh.com

Frank Strass

Projektleitung

  • 06821 93157 - 14
  • 0177 6487384
  • 06821 93157 - 29
  • frankstrass@nagy-gmbh.com

Slobodan Vukovac

Vertriebs- / Projektleitung, Isolierung & Lüftungsanlagen

  • 06821 93157 - 18
  • 0175 2029095
  • 06821 93157 - 29
  • vukovac@nagy-gmbh.com

Olga Gelbrecht

Sekretariat

  • 06821 93157 - 0
  • -
  • 06821 93157 - 29
  • gelbrecht@nagy-gmbh.com

Andrea Klümper

Buchhaltung

  • 06821 93157 - 11
  • -
  • 06821 93157 - 29
  • info@nagy-gmbh.com

David Eckert

Arbeitsvorbereitung, Ausbildung

  • 06821 93157 - 13
  • -
  • 06821 93157 - 29
  • eckert@nagy-gmbh.com

Igor Nusortschin

Techn. Zeichner, Konstrukteur

  • 06821 93157 - 19
  • -
  • 06821 93157 - 29
  • igor@nagy-gmbh.com

Ferenc Racz

Werkstattleiter, Behälterfertigung

  • 06821 93157 - 16
  • -
  • 06821 93157 - 29
  • werkstatt@nagy-gmbh.com